Monday, July 12, 2021

Columbia Borough is one of only 3 Lancaster County school districts not raising property taxes in 2021-22

Columbia Borough, Donegal and Warwick are the only school districts that did not raise taxes this year. This is Columbia and Warwick's second year in a row with a property tax freeze.


No comments: