Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Revived voter energy brings new elected public servants to Columbia governance – Columbia news, views & reviews

In the contest for borough councillors, political newcomers Heather Zink, Sharon Lintner, Eric Kauffman and Howard Stevens secured seats on the council which  must reorganize on the first Monday in January of each even numbered year unless it is a holiday.
Current council president Kelly Murphy received the fifth most votes yesterday.

No comments: